Glory - Click to Buy!

Glory is the definitive holiday acapella album by The GrooveBarbers, comprised of ex-Rockapella members Sean Altman, Charlie Evett and Steve Keyes, and renowned vocal guru Kevin Weist. The album features the distinctive GrooveBarber sound and a brash blend of jazz-pop and barbershop as well as two classic Sean Altman originals: "Secret Santa" and "You're My Christmas," both with vocal percussion by Rockapella's Jeff Thacher, who mixed the album in revolutionary BarberSound. Cover art is the brazen work of Charlie La Greca of Minimum Wage.


  • Secret Santa listen
  • We Need a Little Christmas
  • Let It Snow listen
  • Children's Medley
  • You're My Christmas listen
  • Christmas Time is Here listen
  • Here Comes Santa Claus listen
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Deck The Hall
  • Jingle Bells
  • I Have a Little Dreidel
  • Oh Christmas Tree
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Glory can be ordered right from the Seanosphere, or by telephone. To order by credit card, click here!